top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

Fishnets! New Shoeplay for August!


Fishnets & Flats!



'Fishnets & Flats' (Parts 1 - 4) Full 20 Minute Video

Nani has not worn this pair of fishnet stockings since she purchased them from K-Mart (yes, I said K-Mart. Remember those guys?) last year...like early last year. She tried them on once and tucked them away until she could find a "cute skirt that matches them". An entire year went by, without the purchase of such a skirt, and rarely any mention of the intention to do so. Needless to say, I lost hope of ever seeing my lady rock these babies anytime soon. So when I awoke the other day and saw her prancing around the house with them, while wearing her black leather ballet flats, I was shocked! Up until now, I'd only day-dreamed about how sexy these would look on her. Heaven only knows when she'd treat me to such a visual again, so there was no way that I was going to let the day go by without me getting this good stuff on camera!


Shoeplay with fishnest stockings black ballet flats!

For those of you who, like myself, are fans of those classic shoeplay moves, this four part video series is a real treat! Shot entirely from the rear, underneath her chair, it's a perfect view of the action. I'm not sure exactly what she was up to on that computer, but whatever it was, it must've been "foot shaking good", because couldn't keep her feet still for very long. She heelpops a lot in this video series, and gives a few sneak peaks at her soles too! Click below to see a few video samples, and to download the full video clips. And while you're at it, keep your fingers crossed that this will not be the last we see of these silky fishnets around Nani's beautiful legs and feet.


56 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page