top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

#TBT New Shoes Close-up! Driving in nylons and flats



Yes baby, take it OFF!

It dawned on me that Nylongrl.com celebrates 10 years in the game next month, so I thought it'd be cool to take a cue from social media (*cough* Facebook *cough*) and take a trip a back into time each Thursday for the remainder of 2023. Throwback Thursday! This is is where I spotlight some of me and Nani's highlights and reflect on them. I want to aim for a maximum of three (3) posts each Thursday, of which each video will be offered at a limited time discount, sometimes completely on the house.


The first feature for #TBT is a favorite pedal pumping video of mine, that we shot in 2016.


We embark on an after-work late-night cruise in our tattered company van with my leading lady, Nani, beside me at the wheel, just as chipper as ever. Our newest route is quite complicated, so I spent the last few hours training her. I suppose I could've told her that since this was just a trial run, she didn't need to dress so formally, but as yummy as she looked in this pink blouse and denim jeggings, I couldn't bring myself to say anything. To say that my wife feels pretty accomplished after having nailed several practice runs is an understatement!

As a sort of "celebration", we decide to stop for a late-night/early-morning snack at our favorite Mickey D's location! With her feet adorned with black nylon stockings and a pair of brand new black ballet flats, it was lucky for me that I set up hidden cameras throughout the footwell of the van. And not for nothing! We get an up-close and personal view of her cute meaty feet working the pedals as the camera focuses from the far left side of the vehicle (the driver's side door)! In this hot little video spanning 6 minutes and 56 seconds, we witness a moment of playful spontaneity. Ever the voluptuous bubbly cutie pie, Nani halfway through the footage, starts by slipping her foot in and out o her shoe; engaging in some heelpopping and lite shoeplay as she depresses the brake and then suddenly kicks the shoe off completely, allowing her sweaty nylon-clad tootsies to take control of the pedals!


My my my... #stockingfeet

With her cute and plump little toes painted a rich pink that glistens in the light, the camera captures the beauty of her arching foot and the delicate curl of her toes as she skillfully maneuvers the brake pedal, caressing the ball of her foot against it as though she were teasing it. The intimacy of this angle provides a captivating view of her footwork, accentuated by the contrast between her nylon stockings and the oily pedal beneath. While the footage focuses solely on the footwell, devoid of any shots of the road or speedometer, the sounds fill in the gaps of what you can't see. The powerful rumble of the Ford Vulcan V6 engine resonates throughout the video, its roar amplified by the van's exhaust system, which has clearly seen better days. In addition, the mellifluous sound of Nani's voice accompanies our random conversations, adding an extra layer of warmth to this winter night's journey.


"Ma'am? Try to have a nice day" Nani says to the rather standoffish young lady who took our order at the drive-thru. She says it sternly but politely, with a hint of sexy sassiness.


This video remains one of my favorites to this day, as it was the first time I got to capture my wife driving at this angle. The fact that she played with and eventually kicked off her shoe was the cherry with hot fudge on top of an already mouth-watering sundae!


For this week's #TBT, from now until Sunday May 21st, this video can be at its reduced price of $6.99. Click the image the below to check out!



Be still, my heart!!

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page