top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

Silver-Grey Sheer Nylons!


What would you do if there was a gorgeous woman relaxing in your living room on your favorite chair, with her soft, beautiful nylon feet propped up? Let's say she's too distracted with her phone to notice you pulling in closer to her succulent painted toes and smooth silky soles. How would you behave?



'A Sexy Nylon Delight' - FULL 7 Minute video

Well I don't know about you, but I did what I've been doing for the past three years: I savored the moment and grabbed my camera! I just bought Nani these Silver-Grey Knee Hi's (Black Pearl brand), and here she is, sporting them around the house! There was no way that I was gonna miss this!

I've never been able to quite place a finger on it, but there's just something about a woman wearing stockings. The way they shape and smooth out her legs and feet, not to mention how the color of the fabric blends and meshes with the skin tone. From the time I was a young boy, the site of such things has just always made my heart pound! Don't get me wrong, I love bare legs and feet too, but there is just a certain type of — elegance that jumps out with a nice pair of stockings/pantyhose.


Those silky stockinged feet do unspeakable things to me...

It was difficult keeping the camera still most times, I was so excited, but in the end I managed to squeeze out a good seven minutes and eleven seconds worth of pure sheer nylon goodness!


Those silky stockinged toes do unspeakable things to me,,,

Head on over to our Clips Store, to download the full version! If you're a nylon lover like I am, I believe you'll enjoy watching it as much as I enjoyed filming it.


I see Lond, I see France. Something's happening in my pants...

53 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page