top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

A Soft Creamy Sole Show!




'A Soft Creamy Sole Show!' FULL 9 Minute Video

It's no secret that I'm a sucker for nylons, especially when it comes to my lady, but I still can't resist the site of her soft bare feet. This video is one of our older ones, perhaps requested by a fan — I can't say for sure, but it's definitely one of my personal favorites, and after three years of doing this, I have many. If you're into soles, and not just any soles but bare soles, then this video will make you melt! Nani's creamy soft, sweaty, wrinkly soles are the sole focus of this 9 minute video. She spreads & wiggles her toes all throughout this video, as well giving you some incredibly hot wrinkled sole action. Mere words can't possibly convey how hot this session is. You'll just have to see watch it for yourself. The footwear of choice for this shoot is a sleek pair of blue Driving Moccasins courtesy of our good friend Passtimer.

17 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page