top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

Story Time: My Favorite 4th Grade Teacher


It's no secret that I've been secretly admiring many women's feet for as long as I can remember. Though I can't quite pinpoint exactly when this fascination started, I do have very many vivid memories some of my first shoeplay experiences. One such memory that has stuck with me, to this day is of my 4th grade teacher Ms. Doherti.

Growing up, I was your average little boy in many ways, in that I loved video games, junk food, cartoons, enjoyed some sports and adored big trucks and sports cars. I was also your typical child in that I couldn't stand school. Nope, I saw school as being a massive burden. A punishment thrust upon me by only the most scornful of the gods! And while I won't do the cliché thing and say "that all changed" by the 4th grade —because really, it didn't—, I will say that these experiences I'm sharing, did kind of take the edge off.

By the 4th grade, as you can imagine, I'd been through many teachers — most of them female. Quite a few of these ladies tickled my fancy in ways that my pre-pubescent mind couldn't yet understand. But none of them were like my 4th grade homeroom teacher: Ms. Doherti. She was different. She was a short and petite, dirty Blond, sarcastic firecracker of a woman with a charmingly thick Southern accent! Cute and slightly freckled face with blue eyes that would pierce right through your soul, if you ever crossed her.

I place her in her late 20's or early 30's but I cannot quite recall exactly how tall she stood. Being that I was towering over her at only 9 years old, I'm guessing she stood around the ballpark of 4'11" or 5'0..perhaps?

Looking back, she may have been what some would consider average, but at the time, I couldn't keep my eyes off of her. I think it was the way she carried herself, with such confidence, demanding respect from her young charges, that drew me to her. Stern and to the point, but sweeter than honey. I think it's safe to say that this was the first time I'd ever crushed on a teacher.

Anyway, one of the other things that made her stand out from other teachers I'd had, was her fashion sense. Her style of dress is what I would personally describe as "Cute but Classy". She was always wearing some type of skirt and rarely ever wore pants. In fact, the only times I can recall seeing her in pants was on the "Casual Days" we had at this school. 90% of the time, the only things covering her legs were pantyhose, usually white but occasionally she'd wearing darker colors or sheer-nude. Casual Days notwithstanding, I can count on my fingers the number of times that she didn't wear pantyhose. She wore them even during the summer. Her shoes of choice were usually flats, high or mid heel pumps, and sometimes high heeled sling-backs. The woman loved her pumps!


The babe engaging in some heart-skipping shoeplay with white tights and brown wedge pumps.

With everything I've said, you can imagine why this kid (me) was so intrigued by her. Before I got transferred to her homeroom, she was my History teacher. The first time I'd ever attended her class, I noticed right off the bat that she was a shoeplayer. That first day in her class, she wore this dark green skirt and white blouse, with matching white pantyhose and these green suede low-cut clunky-heeled shoes. During the lesson, she dipped in and out of her shoes profusely! She would move from one foot to the other and do the same moves, damn near rhythmically or as if she was doing it for sport! It was amazing! I'd seen quite a few shoeplay shows up to that point, but nothing ever like this! I would soon discovered that this was a habit of hers. I mean, literally the woman would barely be standing for 2 minutes, before her shoes would come off.

This first day I saw her; the things she did were borderline hypnotic. On this day; she would slip her shoe off and gently swirl it around the floor with her toes, resting her toes on the back of the shoe until the entire front of the shoe lifted off the ground, balancing ever so slightly on the edge of the shoe's heel —and then she would quickly put her shoe back on completely, stand for a few minutes and begin popping her heel out of her other shoe, with a similar degree of intensity, until she'd finally lift her foot completely out of her shoe and scratch the back of her other opposite leg with her toes! The sound of that nylon fabric rubbing together, would continue to be music my ears twenty years later!

When I finally transferred to Ms. Doherti's homeroom class, due to issues with other students in my previous homeroom class, I was bummed for being separated from my friends, but at the same time a light-bulb went off — I'd now be able to see much more of Ms. Doherti's shoeplay! Every day, no matter how shitty everything else had gone, I knew I could count on some type of visual treat from her. Usually it was a fantastic dipping show, during one of her lectures. Occasionally she'd catch me looking and call me out, telling me to "stop daydreaming" and pay attention to the lesson. Daydreaming — she had no idea.

And the dipping wasn't the only time you could catch a sighting from her. She loved sitting on her desk or on the window sill/radiator and letting her legs swing. When she did this she usually had one leg underneath herself, while the other hung freely, and it was in the position where'd she let shoe dangle from her foot and drop to the ground.

Other occurrences where when she had to kneel down and her shoes would slip right off of the heels of her feet. Oftentimes they slipped off so much that her soles would be fully exposed. Once while she was knelt down, arranging some things on a shelf, I decided to be a little daring, and have some fun with her. I balled up a tiny piece of paper, got up from my desk walked by her as if I was going to the trash can. As I passed her, I nonchalantly tossed the piece of paper into one of her shoes. Perfect aim! I then hurried back to my desk to sit down and observe. When she stood back up and her shoes reconnected to her feet, she'd grimaced a little. "Uh-oh!" I thought. It didn't occur to me that she might address the class and chastise the mystery person who had "vandalized" her shoe. She lifted her leg up, pulled her she off and turned it upside down, to which the piece of paper fell to the floor. My heart was pounding, both because of the sight of her lovely little nylon-covered foot and unpainted toes, but also due to the fear of what her reaction might be. Would she make big deal about it and ask who had played this "little prank" on her? Actually no. Barely phased by it, she simply shook her head, retrieved the tiny paper ball from the floor and said "guys, make sure you get your garbage INTO the can, huh?", then she put her shoe back on and went on about her business.

I'm not sure if she really had thought someone had gotten the paper in her shoe accidentally, or if she realized someone in the class had done it intentionally and simply decided to pick her battles. Whatever the case may be, she was a great sport about it. I never did anything like that again, but it sure was exhilarating when I did!

It was through this teacher, that I first discovered that nude nylons were a thing. The first time I'd ever seen her without her trusty white pantyhose, I was thrown off at how her legs looked covered yet bare at the same time. What the hell was this? I'd never seen this before! Women of the 90's were still very much wearing pantyhose, but it was usually white or dark. Never had I ever seen this clear skin-toned style before, and I loved it!


By this time, with so many teachers quitting or getting terminated, the school decided to keep the 4th graders in our homerooms at all times, instead of switching classes for different subjects. On one hand, it was terrible because with so many teachers leaving, students from those teacher's homerooms were cramming into whichever homeroom had available space. I hated it, because we were already crammed in this classroom as it was. But this also meant that I had Ms. Doherti all day, every day, for every single subject. So it wasn't all bad.

Also by this time, I'd made it a habit of going near her desk as often as possible, to see if she'd be putting on a show; she was. The first time I ever did this, her legs were under her desk, stretched out in her front of her and crossed at the ankle, and I could just barely make out silhouette of shoe dangling precariously from her foot. When it came time to rearrange our seats, I knew I had to get the seat closest to her and that's what I did. Hers and my desk were both facing in the same direction, so I could peer over and have a perfect view of her feet. But that pales in comparison to the time I ended up getting put on "time-out", for reasons I don't even recall.

All I remember is that I had two options: stand outside in the hallway for 20 minutes or sit on the floor behind her desk for 20 minutes. It doesn't take a Rocket Scientist to figure out which option I chose.

This day I will never forget! She was wearing a short sleeved powder blue skirt, with floral designs on it, dark blue very low-cut heels and her trademarked white pantyhose.

To be honest, even though I chose this, I was actually feeling pretty embarrassed to be sitting down on the floor, like the kid on the old cartoons who had to sit in the corner wearing the Dunce cap. I felt like that kid so I was actually pretty bummed. So I simply sat, looking down as I literally twiddled my thumbs. I hadn't even been sitting behind her chair for 5 minutes, when I heard a familiar sound, mere inches away from me, "scratch scratch, clump clump!". I look up and what do I see? Her beautiful white stockinged-feet crossed at the ankles, her silky soles completely exposed to me, a mere 15 inches from where I sat, that's what!


I never understood why she had to take her shoes off like that, nor could I comprehend what was happening in my pants. Without getting too TMI; while this wasn't my first foot-induced erection, it was most certainly, up to that point, the most intense! It wouldn't become clear to me, just what was happening until many years later.

It was then I realized that perhaps I should have opted for the Hallway, as I'm not sure if it was obvious at how entranced I was by this beautiful visual in front of me. My eyes were damn near glued to Ms. Doherti's soft, silky, sweaty nylon feet. With the exception of some slight dirt spots on the bottoms of her heels and toes, those pantyhose were pearly white! While her feet stayed in this crossed-ankle position for the entire duration of my time-out, she definitely didn't keep still. She would frequently rotate the foot that was atop of the other one, sometimes shaking it profusely. She then began wiggling her toes and scrunching her foot, causing her sole to wrinkle. By this time, I was sweating bullets, my heart was nearly pounding out of my chest, as my pants grew tighter and tighter!

After what seemed like forever, she swung around in that old squeaky swivel chair of hers, and looked down at me with a blank face "alright, you can go on back to your seat, now. I know my feet smell, so I think you've learned your lesson." she said ever so dryly. Remember how I mentioned that she was a very blunt and sarcastic woman with a dry wit? Yeah, I wasn't kidding. Anyway, my eyes bugged out when she said that. For one, I hadn't smelled anything, and two...had she realized that I'd been admiring her feet this entire time? Nahhhh! Couldn't be!

I could go on for hours about the times that this woman made my heart damn near skip a beat. I was already fascinated by women's feet before I ever met her, but I believe it fair to say that she not only cemented it in me but took it to another level. Ms. Doherti will never know the the ways in which she brightened up an otherwise dark time in my childhood school career, but strange as it may sound, I'm thankful for it.

1,319 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page