top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

Driving & Shoeplay!



We're only two weeks into 2018, so it's still early enough for me to wish everyone a Happy New Year! I know it's been two months since my last update. And when I last spoke to you all, I mentioned my plans to keep up with weekly updates to our brand new Video Streaming section. While I still plan to do this; unfortunately, real life kind of got in the way and made that unfeasible. I had some rather startling health issues come to my attention, but now things seem to looking good again. As much as I love running this site, I can't do it if my health is all out of whack.

Anyway, back in November I shot some excellent footage of Nani behind the wheel, doing what she does best! This video is currently a 2-Parter with a possible 3rd part soon to come. These videos feature Nani wearing black ballet flats with beads and sheer white nylon knee-high stockings. You all should already know, that [almost] nothing gets me weak quite like a watching a woman drive and play with her shoes at the same time, especially with this kind of footwear. Maybe it is the improperness of it all; when you see someone driving, they're usually in proper footwear. However something about seeing my wife slide her heels out of her shoes as she depresses the brakes, leaving the worn shoe dangling precariously from the balls of her feet OR seeing her completely slip her shoes off and drive in her or stocking feet — it's incredible! Driving without shoes is something that's long been seen as "taboo", so perhaps the "being bad" aspect has something to do with why it drives me so wild. "No honey, you're not allowed to do that!...But please keep doing it! I LOVE IT!"

Something 'bout the femininity of those sweet and silky nylon-clad painted toes meshing against the pseudo-masculinity of the pedals and the fierce roar of the engine.....


It's an arousing contrast, to the say the least.

ANYWAY — we, the viewers, are treated to a lot of heel-popping and shoeplay throughout these videos as my lovely lady decides to really put the pedal to the metal, in one of the most sexiest displays that I've seen in a long time. I've taken the liberty of adding a few screencaps to the Pedal Pumping Gallery, but you'll only get the full effect, when you actually watch the video in action. See for yourself!


120 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page