top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

Close-Up Crossed Ankles



Nani shoeplaying in pearly white reinforced toe stockings

Close-up Crossed Ankles

What could be better than sheer Off White reinforced toe knee-hi stockings and peach colored ballet flats?


Nani's favorite peach-colored flats

Well, you tell me....


Love the way that shoe falls off!


Don't you just love those silky soles?

By now, it should be no secret that I love the "crossed ankle" position. The exact reasons why, can vary depending on the day. It mostly boils down to my opinion that the bottoms are one of the most arousing parts of a woman's foot; the soles, the heels, the balls of the foot, the juicy bottoms of the toes, the way in which the arch is emphasized from the rear, the way the soles wrinkle — you name it. We're treated with a generous amount of all of these things, with this video. The only thing that would make this experience more arousing for you, Dearest viewer, would be the ability to inhale the sweet aroma of her warm and overworked toes!

It's always a treat to be able to film these videos of my lovely lady, but this one was especially fun. The reinforced toe look has never been one of my favorites, but it's been growing on me, over the past few years and well....on this day, it was particularly challenging, not to reach over and run my fingers up and down Nani's silky smooth tootsies. I've discussed it before; the difficulty in trying to keep it "Professional" with these video shoots, especially when what's being done is one of my weaknesses (which is 90% of what we film...). Sometimes I have to look away, in order to refrain from getting too...ahem....involved, some days I crack under the intensity, and other days I'm able to manage without incident. Score 1 for the latter, with this shoot, although I almost found myself in "look away RIGHT NOW or else" territory. But what can I say? I love this shit!

115 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page