top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

Today on Patreon: Outdoors Shoeplay/Nylons & Moccasins (Flashback)



Flashback to the Fall of 2013! I really enjoyed shooting this video (originally split into about 3 parts). This was one of the first times that I'd ever seen my wife rock stockings and moccasins, and I could not take my eyes away!

She was healing from a knee injury, yet still managed to walk several blocks with me, to this park, to let the kids run around and burn off some energy. Needless to say, after a walk like that, she was dying to rest not only her knee, but her feet.

You can tell she was happy to sit down, because she was moving her feet in and out of her shoes a lot. There is such a generous amount cross ankle shoeplay going on here, I was getting more excited with every moment. You might even be able to hear me breathe a little heavily during this video. My heart was racing, from what I was seeing!

The picture is on the shaky side. This was when we were still filming with my smartphone, and before we upgraded to our HD Sony Handycam. Who knows? Maybe, we can go and revisit this same spot and do more clear shot.

50 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page