top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

Full Clip Friday ~ Black Stockings and Brown Wedge Pumps!


I've been digging through "the vault" lately, and I'm finding a lot of hidden gems that I've forgotten about. So for Friday, June 8 2018, I decided to do something that I usually wouldn't and that's produce and share a full video, absolutely on the house.

Shot from my favorite rear view, (yeah I know, but you don't come to this site if you don't enjoy the rear view) what we have here is some some lovely office/work space shoeplay with denim leggings (or "jeggings) sheer black nylon stockings and my wife's infamous brown wedge pumps. Her wrinkly nylon soles and arousing toe wiggling is the highlight of this video. I remember this one specifically, because we were getting ready to go on vacation the next day! She doesn't wear heels too often, but she was feeling especially good and ecstatic that day! I believe the footage speaks for itself. See for yourself:


85 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page