top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

Story Time: My first Footjob! *Warning: NSFW!!*

Updated: Feb 13, 2022


I'm not usually one to discuss what I do in the bedroom. For me that's a very private and intimate thing, but with Nani's blessing I'm gonna break my own rule for this one since it's a story that goes right along with the theme of this site.

So let's back up for a little here..

Before this night in question, I had never had a footjob before. Ever. I can't even really say I was interested in getting one either. Feet had been a visual turn-on all my life, and the idea of something like a footjob just seemed foreign to me. It was something that I'd read about and seen in videos for years, but beyond that it was just something I didn't think much about, even when Nani and I got together. Maybe my lack of interest in it stemmed from me not thinking it would be on the table for me anytime soon.


That doubt was only further reinforced when I realized that Nani had accidentally discovered my appetite for women's feet by way of the email address I used for literally all of my foot related purchases — everything from C4S and membership site receipts, to emails to my favorite models discussing custom video prices. Dear God. I didn't quite know what to think but I figured I blew any chances of any sexytime foot stuff with her after that, footjobs or otherwise.

There were so many things I wanted to discuss once I finally brought up the subject. Pay close attention to that previous sentence. I wanted to bring up the subject myself. My lust for feet was not something I wanted to hide from her forever; If we're going to be together, that's something she should probably know about me, right? I thought so too. Unfortunately because I procrastinated and was embarrassingly lazy and sloppy about hiding the evidence, she ended up finding out on her own.


Fuck.


Needless to say when it dawned on me what all she saw, I was mortified! It wasn't supposed to happen this way. I wasn't ready to "come out" yet and certainly not like this.


"Well so much for that..." I remember thinking. Like I said above, I just knew that any chances of indulging in this fetish with her or even just catching her doing anything as simple as heelpopping was dead and gone. I figured she was gonna on-guard from then on with her feet around — that's IF our relationship itself wasn't now in jeopardy.


But, it wasn't! Quite the opposite in fact (although she did give me an earful later after this story about the importance in being upfront and all that but that's neither here nor there). In fact our sex life was about level up in a BIG way!

[You can read more about Nani's discovery in this post.]

It's mild night in late August or September 2013. Tonight's escapade happened about a week after I finally came clean to Nani about my fetish. We were lying in bed one evening, talking and cuddled up, when I noticed Nani was getting a little frisky. Touching, feeling, rubbing, kissing — you name it.

Before I knew it, we were locked in an embrace and kissing slowly and passionately just like we always did! But tonight seemed a bit...different. Her hands ran through my hair and behind my neck, as she positioned herself on top of me, whispering sexy sweet nothings in my ear between having her tongue down my throat.


Fully clothed and horny as ever, it was like time stood. The fact that all this was transpiring in the dark in my childhood bedroom —with members of my family in nearby rooms— seemed to turn us on in every way (did I mention we were staying with my family temporarily?). We laid there on this rough, tattered and bedframeless mattress on the floor, sucking each others faces off and grinding against one other like a couple of horny teenagers after school. The moment seemed so naughty and yet so juvenile at the same time.

By now we'd both done away with most of our clothing and we were now down to our undergarments...sort of; her in a tank-top and panties and myself shirtless in basketball shorts and boxers. Slowly and rhythmically we dry-humped, our bodies straddled together as though we were hanging onto each other for dear life. In the middle of all this 'softcore foreplay', Nani hopped off of me and lay down beside me, devilishly giggling as she scanned me up and down with those beautiful hazel eyes, ever so lightly glistening from the outside light that shown in through the window.

Resting her face on one hand, she slowly batted her long eyelashes at me as if to invite me —ahem— in. Her big bedroom eyes told me everything I needed to know about what was on her mind!


Usually this was about the time when I'd be pulling her panties off and preparing to go down, but with a gentle hand she stopped me in my tracks, shakes her head with a naughty smirk and whispers "Nuh uh uhhh. Not just yet". One finger tapping me on my bulge for each of the last three words. With that, she began to slowly and suggestively run her right foot up and down her left leg. Back and fourth, causing my dick to grow bigger with every motion. Seeing it poking through my underwear and shorts, she giggled and made it a point to arch her foot and wiggle her toes as she did this, her right hand moving back and fourth from her inner thigh to her hip in tandem.

I watched her feet in almost a trance-like state and then looked back into her eyes, to which she flirtatiously lifted her eyebrows and motioned her head back towards her feet, "You know you want to!" she moaned in a soft and sultry monotone, giggling like a mischievous schoolgirl with a crush. She was making it very clear that she wanted to do "foot stuff" tonight.


Even for being fresh off the heels of my fetish now being out in the open between us, this actually was not the first time I would get frisky with my wife's feet, but it was certainly the first time she all but demanded it. Previously I began experimenting with kissing her feet during foreplay and it went surprisingly well considering my fascination for female feet was something we didn't yet speak on (pretending it wasn't there seemed to be something of an unspoken rule up until the very weeks leading up to tonight).

Looking back I took a big risk with that first time. We were only a month removed from her initial discovery of those old emails, which again, we hadn't bothered to discuss at all. I mean, things could've went way left and got shut down by her quickly — and yet everything worked out in both our favors. I can't put a finger on what got into me, especially not knowing how well it'd go over. Her feet were just looking extra enticing for some reason and we were already about to get down, so...I just went for it and started kissing all over her toes and soles and by golly — what?! SHE'S INTO IT! She even told me as such during a later roll in the hay "I love it when you kiss my feet". Before I knew it, foot kissing became a part of our bedroom "set list". And now many months later here we were.



She wanted her feet in my mouth, and I wanted them in there too. I took no prisoners...


Oh my goodness...

When I say I went to town on this woman's feet, I feel like I'm probably being very tame. As Nani lay on her back, her breathing increasing with anticipation, I winked at her before picking up both feet by the ankles and bringing her soles to my face. Before I got to work, I held both feet together and took a huge deep whiff of her warm, soft, CREAMY soles.


Finally I took a lick. Then another, and then another until I was doing figure 8s with my tongue all up and down her soles.


Oh. My. GOD!!


The salty and sour taste of her feet made my dick harder than it had been in years. I was throbbing in way that mimicked the overhorniness of my awkward teenage years. I took those plump soft silky blue-painted toes all in my mouth like they held the antidote; licking between her toes, around her painted nails and and slurping the plump juicy bottoms of her toes. Everything I'd ever done with her feet in the past was child's play compared to now!


God her feet tasted and smelled so good. The scent and taste of this woman seemed to flip on an almost animalistic switch for me.


Those sweet sexy toes before I went to town on them.

This picture was taken literally earlier that night.

Fellas, there are no words to be had for the way it feels to see your woman squirm and tremble in ecstasy, as you're making love to her toes. None!

With her feet still lifted to my face, I lifted her legs a bit more and began kissing my way from her heels and then further up her legs until I got to behind her knees.


"Mmmm... baby! You make me feel sooo sexy! I just love everything you do!" she purred, her legs in the air as I continued to kissed up and down them and make my way BACK to her silky soles, slobbering and sucking on her juicy toes all the while.

Suddenly she flinched pulled her legs down. Here I was thinking I'd done something wrong, until she and said "lay back, I wanna try something!"

Boy, am I liking where this is going!


Sorry Glen. Them toes is MINE!

Quagmire, you have no idea!

So what did I do? I laid the fuck back, that's what! She proceeded pull down my shorts and underwear and then position herself towards the opposite edge of the bed, to the left of me, with her legs outstretched. The next thing I feel is her soft, smooth feet caressing my dick, which by now was probably the hardest it had ever been, and it was throbbing something SERIOUS!

It took her a minute to figure out just how she wanted to go about everything. It was clear that she had been doing her homework, but that she'd never actually done this before — which was fine because this was a first for me as well. Be that as it may, she was GOOD. She began to cuff my erection with both of her big toes and proceeded to gently move her feet up and down on the shaft, every once in awhile caressing the tip with the top bottoms of her toes.

It was a sensation, unlike anything I'd ever felt. I remember feeling my entire body flinching every time she rub her toes across the tip — it was like a sexual electric jolt. That's literally the best way I can put it. I might've even seen Jesus for a second...


We'd been having earth shattering sex for months by this time, yet here I was about to succumb to those silky feet and give her "the juice" early!

"Oh my GOD, Nani!" I managed to utter, trying my best to stay quiet, my voice trembling from her strokes. My body started to shake the same way hers did whenever I'd go down really good.

"Mmmmm! Feelin' good baby?" she asked me seductively, throwing in that devilish giggle of hers. She was new to this but knew what she was doing.

"Baby, we need to switch this up before I explode all over your toes..." I said, as she continued to giggle and finally repositioned herself.

She quickly removed her panties and tank-top, and lay on her back, right in front of me, legs spread wide open.

I got on my knees and ate that pussy like I never ate it before! I mean hell, she almost brought me to the point of no return, before we even got to the nitty gritty, and I was gonna return the favor.


That kitty had a different taste tonight, boy let me tell you. There's a certain "flavor" that she gets when she's really turned on, and tonight that flavor was the strongest it had ever been thus far! With her thighs resting against my shoulders, I began to work my magic; starting with kissing her inner thighs, making a path up to her naval and then back down to her clit, which is when I begin to work my tongue it slow circular motion, working my way further south to her —ahem— "out" hole, and then slowly back up to her clit again. Wash rinse repeat.


She grabs onto my hair and that's when I know I'm doing exactly how likes it. Using two fingers to open up the lips of her pussy, I begin to then work my tongue inside to her sweet spot, curling my tongue into a "come hither" motion against it. Her body trembled beneath me resembled the gentle rumble at the tail-end of an intense thunderstorm. It was here that I felt her tugging harder at my short coarse hair, her breathing growing heavier with every motion of my tongue.

"DJ PLEASE! I need your dick — NOW!"

Say no more....

As I move into position, right on top, she pulled me in closer with her legs as I slid right in! To say she was wet and ready, would be an understatement!


The air around us grew hotter and steamier, as we amorously got lost in each other's bodies, our hearts pounding harder with each thrust. She would thrust her hips against me, as she got closer and closer to her climax. I knew she hit that big release, when she reached her hands behind her and grabbed onto the edge of the mattress, pulling it upward as she squeezed her legs around me, neck cocked back, her back arched!

I could tell by the sounds she made that she was ready to let out a loud moan but she quickly remembered that we didn't live alone and it was early in the evening so everyone else was still up. Biting down on her bottom lip and pulling harder at the edge of the mattress was all she could do to contain that lustful noise!

Still reeling from her orgasm, she decided to rest her feet on my shoulders. I was being pretty good about maintaining my own composure, until she started to move her feet towards my head; playing with my ears, caressing my cheeks with her big toes and slowly moving them towards to my mouth.


Imagine trying to put in your best stroke game, while seeing the sexiest pair of feet, right up in the air, mere inches from your face! She was flexing her feet and spreading her toes, and that's when I started to get weak!

Between Nani's wet throbbing pussy and those beautiful feet, I was about to lose it!

"Ooh baby! I'm almost there!" I said through my deep breaths!

"Go ahead baby, I know you want to!" she purred!

That slippery wet pussy, those thick thighs and those feet. It was too much!

"Oh my God! Nani spread your toes baby! Spread your toes, I'm about to fucking cum!"

"Like this, baby?"


"Now scrunch your soles — oh my God!"


Yes baby! Just like that!



I was going to try to cum right on her feet, but I didn't make it. I came so deep inside her, it was like I completely drained my body of all its resources!

Finally, we both collapsed, and laid next to one another, panting, sweating; completely wowed by everything that had just transpired. The single window of my room was completed fogged up, and the aroma in the air smelled of that familiar "after sex smell" (YOU know the smell).

You would think this is where we both passed out until morning, right? Nope. Actually we both worked up an appetite so intense that once we got the feeling back in our legs, we both made our way to our favorite 24 hour diner, for a late evening after sex "breakfast dinner".


It. Was. Delicious! A couple of a southwestern omelets with a side of Texas toast and a large ice cold Sprite.

Oh yeah. THAT was intense!


SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page