top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

Thick Thighs, Short Shorts & Fishnets — OH MY!!!




I explained before how there is usually a candid element to these videos, because my wife knows that I intend to film her, but doesn't always know when. Sometimes it can be hours or even days after I tell her my intentions. This keeps things natural and not looking so forced and staged, while also eliminating the "Hey, quit being a creep" factor. I know she wouldn't say that me, especially now, but hey lol. Well this time, I let my guard down a little to much. She caught me slipping and decided to take full advantage, and what she was wearing on this day....I could eat her up.

First off, them thighs...


Basically, she was waiting on a phone call and turned around to say something to me, and that's when she noticed me a adjusting the camera. She pretended like she didn't see it, but I could tell by her smirk and the way she crossed her legs, that I was busted!

Still, she played it off and began looking on her phone, casually letting her black leather ballet flat slip from her fishnet-clad foot and begin dangling for dear life. Let me tell you, I'm getting aroused just writing this. But I was an even bigger mess on this day: those sexy short shorts and those black fishnets looked so delectable on her, and the way her meaty sole and heel were just exposed for all to see, nearly made me crack! I was sweating bullets, just watching her dangle that shoe ever so seductively, as she occasionally looked up and smiled innocently.

This video is four minutes and some change, worth of sexy dangling goodness. Available on Patreon, for all tiers.

128 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page