top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

Nani Pedal Pumping for the first time!



Nothing sexier than seeing a lady SHOEPLAY behind the wheel!


Watch it now on Patreon!

I said back in October, that I was going to be covering our first Pedal Pumping escapades, and after a long wait, here is the first of many highlights.

First...A little back story,

When Nani first discovered my foot fetish, nearly a decade ago, I didn't know what to think. I had my eyes on her soft and beautiful feet for the longest, and then JUST LIKE THAT! — any fantasies I had about having fun with her feet were shattered. My heart sank, thinking of all the things she must've seen: e-mails I wrote requesting custom videos, 100's of dollars worth of videos purchased from Clips4sale dating back several years, screenshots of more expensive videos I wanted to purchase in the near future etc. I spoke in great detail about that experience here.

But then later on, she expressed not only curiosity in this whole foot fetish thing, but also expressed interest in wanting to become "a foot model" herself....


Me too, Glenn. Me too.

Suddenly, that sinking feeling turned into excitement! I had so many ideas I wanted to try, and Pedal Pumping was one of the biggest!

Lemme tell you, I'd watched Nani drive many times before; observing the way she worked the pedals aggressively to ways that bordered on the seductive side. I'd watch as she'd use both feet to brake, even when she wasn't making a sudden stop; I'd watch the way she STOMP on the gas pedal; I'd seen her stand on the brake and floor the accelerator to do a burnout; I've watched lustfully as her heel would slide out of of her shoe, when braking, and of course, I've watched her slip her flats off and drive in her bare feet!!

So...

When we mutually decided that we'd begin shooting our own videos, Pedal Pumping was THEE first thing I wanted to explore. In fact, when we first launched, I envisioned Pedal Pumping to be our main focus, but in those earliest days, it was unfeasible since our first vehicle had been in a wreck, and it was hard to come by a dedicated working vehicle for long periods. That is, until the following Fall/Winter season, when we finally purchased our second ever family vehicle: a 1998 Chevrolet Venture minivan, and picked up a Sony Handycam to boot! It was ON!


Sexy shoes!

What's this? Shoeplay behind the wheel?

Granted, our very FIRST foray into pedal pumping didn't look like that. Our first time, we were borrowing a car with limited interior lighting, and so there was no real chance of capturing any good video. Our first time trying pedal pumping looked like this:


Ooooh my dear sweet baby, I love your toes!

Not bad, for having snapped it in the dark, with only the camera flash. In fact, back in those days, this picture used to get me so worked up. It was like a dream, being able to really experience this, with such a lovely lady.

But when we stepped up, boy did we step up!

So anyway, this video footage that I've recently uploaded for the $5 Golden Premier and $15 VIP Premier tiers on Patreon, is some of the first pedal pumping video we've ever produced!

Now this is more for the Pedal Pumping lovers, since the main focus is on Nani driving the van. However, if you also like shoeplay with your Pedal Pumping, like I do, then you're in for a treat, because there's a few bits of that dabbled throughout the video. I call this the "Bluelight special", because we were still toying with the different interior lighting options, in order to get the most efficient picture. I'm not too crazy about that, because it gives her feet and footwear a purple-ish hue, that I didn't want. She was actually wearing nude nylon knee-highs and fancy silver flats. BUT, in spite of those very minor setbacks, the video itself did turn out quite clear, so that's a plus, right? Come join us on Patreon, to see videos like this and more!

377 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page