top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

The Library!




See more library shoeplay on Patreon!

I've always loved going to the library, because it's (usually) quiet, peaceful and just an all around relaxing place to unwind and catch up on work or surf the internet. But somewhere between my late teenage years and early 20's, I would soon discover that libraries could also be a literal haven for all kinds of candid foot action, which in itself I found ironic. Most libraries I've ever frequented, have signage which specifically states that patrons "must wear shirts and shoes at all times". Female patrons were the biggest offenders of this policy, so in addition to the signs, you'd have the occasional security guard on literal "foot patrol", going around and discouraging women from taking their shoes off in the library (for me, that'd be a bittersweet job). I can't quite explain it, but the fact that shoeless feet were seen as "taboo" made whatever library gems I'd find, all the more entertaining and arousing!

During my single years —back when I also had no home internet—, it became almost a ritual, for me to hang out in the library for a few hours, catching up on work, while also scoping out the place for any foot shows. Like those petty security guards, I too was on "foot patrol", but for different reasons. Sometimes I'd get lucky and see something really good, other times I'd come out with nothing or very little, but either way, the thrill of the possibilities was major!

Which brings us to this video.

Sadly, the days when I could wander into a library and just chill out, in hopes of seeing something good are long behind me. Real life adult things such as marriage, work and kids, makes it damn near impossible to just chill out and "foot watch". That's why, when we all went on a recent outing the library, I just a little got excited. It would be more difficult to observe and admire foot action that may be happening, now that I'm no longer traveling alone, but I was looking forward to it anyway. "Maybe I might get lucky and see a bit of show" and see a show I did, but not quite the way I expected...

There weren't very many people in the place, and the few women who were, weren't very attractive, nor were their feet. I was a little bummed, but not surprised. Little did I realize, all hope was not lost. I never would've guessed that of all people, I'd be treated to a candid show by....

My wife???

"But she shoeplays all the time!" you might be thinking, and you'd be right...to an extent.

This was genuinely shocking, because Nani can is very reserved and self-conscious in public. She's not exactly the type who has a habit of taking her shoes off in a public setting, unless she feels especially comfortable or unless her shoes are incredibly uncomfortable. I'm not sure which one she was feeling on this day, but I was not complaining!

MANY times, we'd been to this very library, and I'd hoped she'd do something, only to be disappointed. That changed on this day!

My wife wore this beautiful blue and white striped skirt, barelegged with blue denim ballet flats. I was loving this outfit, but since we would be out all day, I had absolutely no high hopes of seeing anything from her, knowing how she can be about these things.

So imagine my surprise when I hear a familiar "clump" sound and I look up from my laptop to see my wife like this....


I did a double take. "What the fuck?" I thought.

I don't know what got into her that day, but I was loving every fucking moment of it! You guys HAVE TO understand; even though we've done public videos in the past (Nylons and Moccasins at The Park, The Laundromat, Out to Lunch, Out for Dinner etc.) this really isn't like her. It's so much unlike her, that those videos almost didn't happen. At the time, when she found out I wanted to film her, she was not having any of it. I was only able to film what I did, because some time had passed after I "dropped the subject" and she let her guard back down...a little. Please believe, I had to be very sneaky in order to get that footage, since she'd been made aware of my intentions earlier. Sure, she shoeplays all the time at the office, which is open to the public daily. But that's different, since that's our business. But libraries? Forget it. I'm usually lucky if I can get a heelpop out of her, without coaxing.

Anyway, back to the library. When I first glanced over at her, I noticed she was sitting with her heels out of her shoes. Not a huge deal, but more than what I thought I'd see. Then I noticed she crossed her ankles and started to let one shoe dangle from the balls of her foot, allowing her bare heel to peak out continuously and then let it drop.


Shoeplay at the library

Now that was a little odd. That's only something I've ever seen her do at the office. This classic habitual crossed-ankle move is (usually) a sure sign that she's feeling a little at ease! Hmmm....


Amen, Glen! Aaaamen!

I kept my composure and continued on my laptop, but I pulled out a few of my handy secret recording apparatuses just in case, and I was not wrong to do so. She started making herself right at home, and began engaging in moves that I've literally only ever seen her do in places that she's comfortable (again, like the office), such as spreading and wiggling her toes and scrunching her soles — oh my GOD, the scrunching of those sweaty bare soles (it was hot that day). I was getting hard as a fucking rock, if not harder!


Sweaty shoeplay at the library


Sweaty shoeplay at the library

The redness and wrinkling of those mildly-stinky soles and the bottoms of her juicy toes, had me almost losing it. I could barely keep from squirming in my seat! Looking away and trying to focus on my game of Minecraft on my laptop, was all I could do to keep my cool. If I had continued to watch what she was doing, I would have probably popped right there. If she had been wearing nylons on this day, there would've been a lot "shame" for me to hide, while watching her — ahem. Without getting too TMI, I was a mess when I finally fully reviewed this footage at home.

This was probably one of my most intense library experiences yet. A close runner up goes to the girl in the sky-blue socks and leather booties from 2011 — one of these days, I'll be able to repair the harddrive that those photos sit on and share them.

For now, you can enjoy these two library videos, which are available for individual purchase on Clips4Sale, or for streaming on Patreon, if you pledge $1, $5 or $15. $1 will get you the first part of this video, which clocks in at a little over 5 minutes, while pledging $5 or $15 will also grant you access to the second part, which is about 10 minutes (in addition to other videos that are either 10 minutes or longer).

134 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page