top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

[NEW] Seductive Stocking Sessions

Updated: Feb 12, 2022


As a stocking feet "aficionado", shooting this video was an extreme test of willpower. Seeing my lovely wife watching movies on her stomach, camouflage leggings hugged around her juicy ass, her feet dangling in the air, clad in ultra-sheer white stockings....it was making my heart pound.

This is a fairly normal routine for Nani after a long day of work and chasing after little ones; I'm just usually not nearby with a camera. On this day, however, I just couldn't help myself. It started off rather innocently; I peeked in on her, to see if she was okay. I called out to her, but due to being under headphones, she didn't hear me, and thus my call went unanswered. I wasn't bothered, however; no sir, not when when I noticed what she was doing with her feet.

I did my best to sneak into the room, but in this dusty old house, the creaky floors snitched on me once again. She was immediately made aware of my presence, however, after a quick exchanging of "Oh hey!" "hey!" between us, she was back to her film. So what I do? I did what any man in my situation would do — you're thinking I'm gonna say that I leaned in to sniff her feet, right? Well I did....eventually. But not before I grabbed my camera!

Even if it was only to be brief, I had to get this lovely sight on film. I don't see her wear these stockings much, and heaven only knows when she'd do it again. So with little hesitation, I began recording the action, and boy was I completely UN-disappointed!

This woman, completely distracted by whatever she was watching, carelessly waved, shuffled and swung her legs behind her; flexing and maneuvering her feet in all kinds of lovely positions. I was so completely mesmerized by the way her creamy white soles looked, encased in those thin stockings, that I had trouble keeping the camera still!

Those soft beautiful feet were just crying out to be kissed! The way her soles wrinkled up when she scrunched her toes, lifted my heart BPM to "Go to the hospital NOW!" levels, and the "come hither" motion she made with her luscious meaty toes was hitting all the right buttons. There was NO WAY that this girl wasn't toying with me, while feigning unawareness, BUT—but if she wasn't, then by GOD she is a simply natural!

So! While checking to make sure she was indeed focused on her movie and not secretly trying to catch me red handed, I went for it. I had to! There seemed to be only a few options left to me, in these moments. I abso-fucking-lutely had to sneak in a whiff of those lovely boner-bringers. Taking a few subtle sniffs was all I could do to keep from either A.) Taking those lovely toes right in my mouth at the moment or B.) Kissing all over those soles.

The strong-yet-subtle sweaty aroma emitting from her feet was intoxicating, to say the least, and it damn near made me crack! I was stiff as a brick by now, and throbbing!

I had to retreat and fast! This was all getting to be too much; everything from her luscious plump bodacious booty in those leggings, her thick thighs and last but not least — those silky, wrinkly, cheesy, nylon feet were about to be covered in my "man milk" within seconds, if I didn't bail out of there, right this instant! Not even knowing whether she'd even be in the mood, leaving her to own devices, to enjoy her movie in peace was the least I could do. I'm OUT!

I made it to the bathroom just in time. Images of those juicy toes and wrinkly soles still in my head, with the subtle funk still in my nose, I made a few teaspoons of "homemade creme" within seconds of sitting down on the tub. I'm not sure if she even has a clue, what she did to me, but if she did, she'd have all the bragging rights in the world! Good God almighty, what a night!

207 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page