top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

[NEW] Driving me crazy at the library

Updated: Feb 12, 2022

Happy New Year folks!

It's been way too fucking long since I last updated, and you all may have noticed that the site has experienced some downtown since then as well. So let's not waste another moment and dive right in!

Shoes off at the library? Blasphemous!

I've mentioned in the past that my pretty much ABHORS the idea of being filmed in public, unless it's on her terms (read: never), and this time would've been no different, which is why I had to be extra careful!

On this day, she was having a bit of a lazy day. We had a lot of few errands to run and the library was just one of several stops, so in order to move things along quickly, she simply washed her hair, "threw on something quick from the other day" and we were out the door! She even left the house with even her hair still wet — hey, it was raining anyway.

And yet, in my opinion she still looked dashing; from head literally to TOE!

We see her in a grey hoodie, with a plain top underneath, and she's wearing gaudy floral-patterned leggings with blue denim ballet flats and sheer black nylon stockings!

Let me tell you, I'm getting all tingly just thinking about this, and that's not very tame compared to how I felt in the moment.

When took her seat at the computer commons, I politely took a seat an empty studying table behind her and set up my laptop. Trusty Sony Handycam in tow (a phone was NOT going to do this justice), just in case the right moment presented itself, I was ready for anything.

It took her some time to get settled in, but when she finally did, it was amazing. From the moment she first let her heel peak out of the back of her shoe, my heart was palpitating! If I'd had a blood pressure monitor, the numbers would've been in the "Go the hospital — NOW!" range.

Let me tell you something about Nani, in case you hadn't figured it out. Freaky as she can be behind closed doors, she's very reserved in public, to almost prudish levels. Though I've gotten lucky in the past, waiting for her to something as simple as take her shoes off in a public setting is a fucking crapshoot, and this time was no different.

Therefore, when I noticed that she was getting relaxed enough to start heelpopping where she sat, I got more than a little excited.

Glenn, you ain't never lied!

This was around Halloween and there was a LOT of activity going on from the rambunctious youth, and I could tell that my lady was getting just a little overstimulated from all the activity, but once it started to die down, is when she started to loosen up. And when she started to loosen up, is when those pretty feet got a little busier, and became a little bit more distant from those flats.

Shoes off in the library?! SECURITY!

Little by little I noticed her started to mellow out and increase her foot activity. It was a slow build up, and it didn't quite evolve into a full-out crazy shoeplay show, but she certainly showed off a LOT!

Several times, she lifted her feet out of her shoes just like the above picture and flashed her soles at me. Oh my GOD, those pretty soles. The darkness of her stockings kind of gives the wrinkles of her soles just the right amount of subtlety while still showing just enough.

Then she started getting off into more comfortable positions, that I only ever see her do in private or more familiar places (like our office for instance), such as crossing her ankles.

Shoeplay at the library!

This position is my weakness. I don't know if she is subconsciously aware that I'm watching or if this is just a position that comforts her, but whatever her motivations may be, I'm loving every single moment of it! THAT position usually leads to...

Shoeplay at the LIBRARY?!

By this time, I'd been watching and recording for over 20+ minutes, and I was squirming and fidgeting in my chair for reasons that should be fairly obvious, if you've ever paid attention to what I write on this site...

Between trying not to get caught by other patrons, trying not to get caught by her, and just enjoying the sheer (ha!) and unbelievable beautiful display that was going on in front of me, I was hard as a BRICK — if a brick of throb and flinch with every bit of stimulation.

Her sweaty nylon feet were making me want to do things that nobody should EVER be doing in a library!

Needless to say that when she finally let me know that she'd printed out everything she needed, I was actually quite relieved.

This lovely candid escapade is available on both our Clip Store and Patreon.

564 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page