top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

[NEW] Meanwhile at the library

Updated: Feb 12, 2022

About 3 months ago BQ (Before Quarantine), the family and I took a trip up to our local library. Now before 2019, such a thing wouldn't exactly be very exciting for me, as much as I love to read. But since I'd gotten so lucky within the past six months (at the time of this filming), my heart began to palpitate a little, just at the mere thought of what may lie ahead.

And well... I wasn't wrong...

taking her shoes off at the library

taking her shoes off and flashing wrinkly nylon soles at the library

Since our printer was on the fritz again, and Nani needed to print out a bunch of documents, I knew we'd be up there for at least a half an hour. And when I saw her outfit (and especially her footwear), I could barely contain my excitement!

I only prayed she'd get a seat where I could sit down close behind her and I was in luck. From damn near the moment she sat down, her feet were almost out of those shoes. This is surprising, because as I've said many times before; outside of our office, she usually isn't one to take her shoes off in public.

So to see her begin to lift her feet out of her shoes almost immediately, was a pleasant surprise. And she didn't stop there.

We get to to see quite a bit of her soles, and if her nylon socks were only a tad less opaque, this would've been perfect — she showed so much, and I was able to get soooo many close-ups.

This video is available for download at our Clips 4 Sale Store and also available for streaming as part of our $2/month "STAY HOME Tier" on Patreon.

You've got to see this!

library shoeplay

library shoeplay

library shoeplay

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page