top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

[VIDEO] Pampering her nylon feet

Updated: Jan 4, 2023


Her soft beautiful nylon feet

I can't say I know too many women who wouldn't jump at the opportunity to enjoy a nice foot massage after a tough day on their feet.

I'm also not sure how many men enjoy doing this for a woman as much as I do. With this video, it may be unclear as to who was enjoying this more, between the two of us.

I can say with extreme confidence that my wife definitely did enjoy every moment of it, but I was having a lot of fun myself...

Holding her warm, soft feet in my hands...

Hearing the faint scratchy sounds of the nylon fabric with each stroke of my hands and fingers...

You could almost say that I become her foot servant for these six minutes.

If you've ever seen a woman in stockings and fantasized about being able to hold and squeeze her feet, ever fantasized about bringing said feet in close to your face to sneak a whiff, then you'll enjoy THIS!

It's available for streaming on Patreon, for only $2 a month! Hurry and sign up because spots for that Tier are limited!

Massaging her beautiful nylon feet

Massaging her beautiful nylon feet

387 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page