top of page
  • DJ (aka NaniLover)

[VIDEO] Doing her thing at the library





I'm back with a long awaited update! If you've been following my YouTube channel, Patreon and clipstore you obviously know I haven't been completely away — just away from this site. I'll spare ya'll any explanations as to why, as that would be worth a couple of posts in itself.

Instead I'd prefer to dive right into what Nani and I have been getting up to recently. Starting with this library tale from the Fall. I've got many videos that I've yet to do write-ups for, so I will be back-dating a few posts to make sure you don't miss out on any of the action. In other words, don't be surprised if recent post dates don't quite match up with the current calendar date!



 

Today was a busy day, and to add to it, Nani needed me to take her to the library since our printer was out of commission again, even though we just had it serviced a week ago. I rolled my eyes and glared at the broken printer, as though it could answer for its transgressions. All I could do was sigh. But wait! Did she just say she needed to go to the library?? Peeping out her outfit and choice of shoes only made it that much easier to oblige! Just as if someone flicked a switch, my mood did a complete 180! If you've been keeping up with our (read: her) library shenanigans, you know what I mean. We had a ton of unremarkable errands to run today, but I for one was looking forward to this one.


I was so stoked to get to the library that time seemed to drag on forever while we were running our other errands. But finally, the moment arrived and letting out a sigh of relief was all I could to keep from running inside the building; I was more than a little geeked. The library has always been my favorite spot to disappear to for hours on end, but I was looking forward to more than just a little peace and quiet.

I was practically buzzing with excitement as we made our way up the building's walkway. I couldn't believe how worked up I was getting over something as simple as going to the library with my wife, but I couldn't help it. I felt a bit sheepish at times, avoiding full eye contact with the woman I love for fear of revealing just how excited I was. But as we made our way to the entrance, I stole a glance at her and couldn't resist her sweet smile. I could tell she was a bit tired but she also still had on her "feelin' good!" face. That's my girl! Good sign!


So about what she was wearing....


Nani's outfit gave me more than a glimmer of hope when I first saw her earlier this morning: a black "AC/DC" band t-shirt, a sky blue denim skirt, black opaque tights and matching black flats. Oh my!


Oh man, the excitement in the air was palpable, I swear you could almost taste it! We'd been out and about all day, and her poor feet were begging for some relief from those tight flats. She kept mentioning how uncomfortable they were, but still insisted on wearing them because she loved the way they looked.


We walk in and the place is dead. You can hear a pin drop. We spend a few minutes up with the librarian, out dearest friend Ms. Tilly. She's been working there for years and is always happy to see us, especially Nani. Even when we go several months at a time, it's as if we pick up where left off.


Anyway, we finally made our way to our respective areas and sat down; Nani at a computer station and me several feet behind her at the long study table where I virtually always sit. I eagerly occupied myself with crossword puzzles to pass the time while I waited with great anticipation.


My heart raced as I watched Nani settle in and I had a feeling that my patience after all these months was about to be rewarded. Both my camera and my eyes were glued to her feet. As soon she made herself comfortable and logged into the PC, it began.




My heart pounded with excitement as I watched Nani settle in and I had a hunch that my patience after all these months was about to pay off in some form or other. Both my camera and my gaze were fixed on her feet. As soon as she settled down and logged in to the PC, the show began!







The sight of Nani's heels slipping out of her flats sent a thrill and a chill through my body! I was entranced by the sight of her stocking feet and my heart began to pound at the possibilities. I didn't want to get ahead of myself, but something told me that I was not only in for a spicy visual treat, but that I wouldn't have to wait very long.


My wife sat in this position for what seemed like ages even though barely a few minutes even passed. To say that she started off very tame would be an understatement, but I wasn't complaining. At least it was finally happening again! Beggars can't be choosy, right?


Her movements slowly progressed by just barely lifting her feet out of her shoes, and again she'd hold that position for several minutes. I couldn't quite make out what she was looking at on the computer but she was clearly very concentrated on it.


My heart raced as I imagined what the smell must have been like. Was it the sweet scent of perfume or the pungent odor of sweat? I couldn't be sure, but the anticipation was overwhelming. Maybe I'll find out later tonight! Maybe not. Hopefully so....


As she grew more at ease, she gradually lifted her feet higher out of her flats, revealing a tantalizing view of her soles. Yet my excitement was short-lived, as her choice of thick, opaque tights obscured the finer details of her feet. Despite this, I couldn't help but have a soft spot for these types of tights, even though they left me craving more.


All things considered, I couldn't take my eyes off of her as she sat there, and all I could focus on were her feet beneath her chair. Just when I thought it couldn't get any better, Nani slipped off her left shoe and crossed her deliciously shoeless foot over her right. I was practically salivating at the sight of her exposed stocking foot all out in the open, with her heel just barely peeking out of the shoe. Now THIS is what I've been waiting for!


Luckily I had my camera set up long before she got started. The library was practically a ghost town that day —as it had been since re-opening after the lockdown— and boy was I feeling lucky! Besides Nani and myself, the only people here were Ms. Tilly, her assistant and one or two other guests. Nani is still apprehensive about shoeplaying in public spaces besides our office, but the fewer witnesses the more she comes out of her shell. Her footplay remained tame but enjoyable; her wiggling toes and scrunching soles had me mesmerized. The only thing that would have made it better is if her opaque black tights were more sheer; although the natural creamy color of her soft heel shone through the tights nicely, the other details were hit or miss, such as the bottoms of her toes. That crossed-ankle toe wiggling thing she does is one of my top favorite moves, especially when the details of her feet are more visible.


As I continued to observe my wife shyly play with her shoes, I felt my heart —among other things— swell with love, lust and admiration for her natural beauty and graceful movements. Whoever thought that something so mundane as watching a woman take her shoes off in the library could ignite such feelings of passion and arousal?


She wiggled her cute toes for all they were worth for what seemed like an eternity. Several times I nearly forgot that I was supposed to be working on a puzzle, I was so taken in by her movements, Before long she was all done with her tasks on the computer and it was time to leave and head on to our next destination. At least I managed to get about 12 minutes of good footage out of it!


Soon after this day, I took on a part-time job at this same library. Something interesting happened my second week working there. Until next time.




72 views

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

SFANTASIES_4.png

Keep up with the latest Shoeplay Fantasies

Subscribe to Nylon Girl today!

Email

bottom of page